Sunday, 15 July 2018

Super Singer 6 Winner 🏆 in Grand Finale, Who Lifted the 2018 Trophy🏆

Super Singer Winner: Star Vijay Television aired Singing Reality Show Super Singer 6 have reached to the Grand Finale where Top 5 Finalists Contestants performing to Win the Ultimate Super singer Title. Meet the Finalists and Runners Up Singers of the Season 6 on Vijay TV. The Public Voting Results for the Singing Reality Show have been revealed and the Winner have been declared. It's Super Singer 6 Grand Finale Live on 15th July 2018. The Voting Lines will remain Open till 8:10 PM on 15 July 2018. Vote and Support your Favorite Singer.

ss6 winner

The show Super Singer 6 is hosted by Priyanka and Singers P. Unnikrishnan, Anuradha Sriram, Shweta Mohan and Benny Dayal are the judges of the show. See Who lifted the Winning Trophy in a Show after the Hard Hitting Singing Battle in a Grand Finale.

Malavika, Rajalakshmi, Rakshitha, Sakthi,  Senthil Ganesh and Sireesha have Performed in Pre-Finale Episode and one of them have been evicted from the Show. Finally, Super Singer 6 has got the TOP 5 Finalists talented Singers in a Show.

Super Singer Winner - Season 6 - Grand Finale Live - Vijay TV

Super Singer Season 6 have the Top 5 Finalists Contestants. They competed for the Grand Finale and now one is the Winner of the Show.

Super Singer 6 Winner - To be revealed
Super Singer 2018 Runners Up - To be Revealed

Keep Watching Super Singer 6 every Saturday-Sunday on Vijay Television Channel. Keep Watching this Space to know about the Super Singer 6 Winner and Runners Up. Comment below your predictions on Super Singer 2018 Show winner.

Who Will Win Super Singer 6? Comment Below!

similar terms: super singer winner, super singer 2018 winner, super singer 6 winner, who is the winner of super singer vijay tv show 2018, super singer 6 winner name public voting results, super singer 6 winner grand finale, super singer 2018 winner grand finale, super singer 2018 trophy, super singer 6 money prize


  1. Rakshitha ur song very nice my vote for me

  2. Senthil Ganesh Anna win the title winner

  3. Rakshitha won the title
    I love you

  4. 2018 Winner is Senthil ganesh

  5. Senthil Ganesh bro should be the winner.............